Team


Directeur

Assya el Khetabi 
E-mail: aelkhetabi@basisschooldewissel.nl

Adjunct Directeur
Lisette van Tintelen
E-mail: lvantintelen@basisschooldewissel.nl

Intern begeleiders
Marjet Hardeman (groep 4-8)
E-mail: mhardeman@basisschooldewissel.nl
Kim Araya-Bruinsma
E-mail: kbruinsma@basisschooldewissel.nl
Natasja Hoogerheide (groep 1-2)
E-mail: nhoogerheide@basisschooldewissel.nl

Conciërge / Administratief medewerker
Leny Batenburg
E-mail: lbatenburg@basisschooldewissel.nl
Danny op 't Hof
E-mail: dopthof@basisschooldewissel.nl
Astrid van Wanrooij
E-mail: avanwanrooij@basisschooldewissel.nl

Schoolmaatschappelijk werk
Jannine Kok
E-mail: jkok@basisschooldewissel.nl

Groepsleerkrachten

Groep 1/2A
Ellen Muller  
E-mail: emuller@basisschooldewissel.nl

Groep 1/2 B
Karin Kleinebuul (ma-di-wo-do)

E-mail: kkleinebuul@basisschooldewissel.nl
Dilan Duzgen (vr)
E-mail: dduzgen@basisschooldewissel.nl

Groep 1/2 C
Karin van der Ploeg
E-mail: kvdploeg@basisschooldewissel.nl

Groep 1/2 D
Addy van Anraad (wo-do-vr)
E-mail: avananraad@basisschooldewissel.nl
Dilan Duzgen (ma-di-wo)
E-mail: dduzgen@basisschooldewissel.nl

Groep 3 A
Marjolijn Verseveld (ma-di-wo)

E-mail: mverseveld@basisschooldewissel.nl
Seher Karaca (do-vr)
skaraca@basisschooldewissel.nl

Groep 3 B  
Suzan Metin (ma-di-wo)
E-mail: smetin@basisschooldewissel.nl
Kim Araya-Bruinsma (do-vr)
E-mail: kbruinsma@basisschooldewissel.nlKim 

Groep 4 A
Ellen Wensink (ma-di)
E-mail: ewensink@basisschooldewissel.nl
Esra Yalcin-Saral (wo-do-vr)
E-mail: esaral@basisschooldewissel.nl


Groep 4 B
Carmen Hoefdraad (di-wo-do) 
E-mail: choefdraad@basisschooldewissel.nl 
Charlotte de Graaf (ma-vr)
E-mail: cdegraaf@basisschooldewissel.nl

Groep 5 A
Britt van Toorn
Email: bvantoorn@basisschooldewissel.nl

Groep 5 B
Stanley Vaarnold (ma-di-wo-do)
E-mail: svaarnold@basisschooldewissel.nl
Laryn van Koolwijk (vr)
E-mail: lvankoolwijk@basisschooldewissel.nl 

Groep 6 A
Madelon de Vroome
E-mail: mdevroome@basisschooldewissel.nl

Groep 6 B
Zee de Heer

E-mail: zdeheer@basisschooldewissel.nl

Groep 7A
Mandy Niël
E-mail: mniel@basisschooldewissel.nl

Groep 7 B
Danny Kruize
E-mail: dkruize@basisschooldewissel.nl

Groep 8 A
Jeffrey de Jong
E-mail: jdejong@basisschooldewissel.nl

Groep 8 B - Kim de Does
E-mail: kdedoes@basisschooldewissel.nl

RT
Mandy Ottevanger groep 1-3
E-mail: mottevanger@basisschooldewissel.nl
Jeurnene Bregman groep 4-8 (ma-di-do)

E-mail: jbregman@basisschooldewissel.nl

Leerkrachtondersteuner groep 6-7-8
Carmen Apon
E-mail: capon@basisschooldewissel.nl

Coaching leerkrachten
Maxime Verduijn
E-mail: mverduijn@basisschooldewissel.nl
E-mail: mverduijn@basisschooldewissel.nl

Lekker Fit! Gym 
Mike Jonk 

E-mail: mjonk@basisschooldewissel.nl
 
Joep den Ouden
E-mail: jdenouden@basisschooldewissel.nl

Log in Ontwerp | HFCM onderwijs Realisatie | web2work